Tokyo Revengers Chapter 274 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details!

Full details about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 274 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other DetailsIt’s today’s topicAnime,Manga,Tokyo Revengers,Tokyo Revengers Chapter 274

Here’s everything you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 274.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is an ongoing manga series in which Ken Waki ​​serves as its writer and illustrator. It has been published in Weekly Shōnen in Kodansha since March 2017.

Read this: Blue Lock Chapter 192 Release Date, Spoilers & Other Details

Chapter 273: Tokyo’s Avengers

Chapter 273 of Tokyo Revengers is titled “Keep On”.

The previous episode tied nearly all of the loose ends from the series’ final arc. Moreover, it included many revelations that cleared most of the doubts in the minds of the readers.

In addition, the episode revealed that Takemichi and Shinichiro are related to each other due to their concern for Mikey. Then, they are tied together by their ability to jump in time.

Tokyo Avengers Chapter 274

Chapter 273: What do you expect?

Although no spoilers have leaked for the upcoming chapter yet, we may learn how Hanma and Kisaki realize the time-jumping ability. In addition, episode 273 of Tokyo Revengers may shed light on the identity of the person who pushed Takemichi in front of the train.

Tokyo Avengers Chapter 274

Chapter 274: Release Date

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers is expected to be released on October 19, 2022. It will be published around midnight in Japan.

Furthermore, it will be released globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon
  • British Daylight Saving Time: 5pm
  • Central European Time: 6 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:30 PM
  • Philippines time: 12:00 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 2:00 a.m.

READ THIS: Pokemon 2019 Episode 129 Release Date, Spoilers & Other Details

Chapter 274: Where and How to Read?

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers will be available on Kodansha’s official website. It also offers the translated English version of the manga series.

Kodansha publishes the latest Tokyo Revengers chapters regularly, however, they are released sometime after the Japanese originals.

You can purchase their subscription package to read the series regularly and access other manga as well.


Tokyo Revengers Chapter 274 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other DetailsAnime,Manga,Tokyo Revengers,Tokyo Revengers Chapter 274 awesome) first appeared on jawwaby.club.