Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 Release Date, Spoilers and Other Details!

Full details about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 Release Date, Spoilers and Other DetailsIt’s today’s topicAnime,Manga,Jujutsu Kaisen,Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201

Read this to learn more about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 release date and other details.

About Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen’s plot centers on Yuji Itadori, a high school student who, after becoming a ship for Ryomen Sukuna, is recruited into a secret organization that seeks to end all curses around the world. With the help of his friends, Yuji begins to grow and slowly learns how to control Ryomen Sukuna’s powers.

read this: Boruto Episode 271 Release Date, Spoilers & Other Details

Chapter 200 of the Jujutsu Kaisen manga

At the beginning of Chapter 200 of Jujutsu Kaisen, Yuji is shocked when Sukuna tells him that he is the player of “Theallen” who must be defeated in order to free Gojo from Prison Realm. Megumi noticed that Yuji was acting strangely. Therefore, Yuji used the opportunity to try to explain what he had revealed to Megumi without attracting Hana Kurusu’s attention.

When Megumi realizes that Sukuna, and therefore Yuji, was the angel’s target, he becomes concerned that his friend will not be afraid and sacrifice himself. He was right when Yuji decided that death would bring Gojo back and destroy a large portion of Sukuna. The Cursed God Technique might be able to permanently get rid of Sukuna, which is why he revealed to Yuji that he was the one who had fallen.

Chapter 201

read this: Kingan aMega Chapter 179 Release Date, Spoilers and Other details

The committee then traveled to Kinjaku and Aurum to explain the basics of cursed energy and jujutsu to members of the White House and to show the witches’ ability to do so. They convinced officials that cursed energy is a promising source of clean energy that must be studied and used. Kinjaku then said that almost every powerful magician in Japan would gather in Tokyo for the Culling Game ritual. He asked the chief to use his power to capture witches so that the cursed energy could be studied using them as research subjects.

Chapter 201: Spoilers

There are no spoilers or raw scans for the Jujutsu Kaisen 201 chapter yet.

Chapter 201

Chapter 201 of Jujutsu Kaisen will likely continue in the same way as the last chapter, with Hakari, Yuta, and Maki discovering new Culling players. The chapter may also see the return of characters such as Hiromi Higuruma and Ryu Ishigori. It could also focus on the other countries that Kinjaku negotiated with.

read this: Why do Naruto fans find the Otsutsuki clan unstable?

Release date Chapter 201 of Jujutsu Kaisen

Set to be Chapter 201 of Jujutsu Kaisen Released October 16, 2022.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM Pacific Time
  • Eastern time: 11 am EST
  • British time: 4pm GMT
  • European time: 5pm CET
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM Indian time
  • Philippines time: 11pm Philippine time
  • JST: 12 AM JST (October 17, 2022)
  • Australia time: 12:30AM EDT (October 17, 2022)

where are you reading

You can read the latest three chapters for free on sites like meaning or mangaplus. However, you need to pay for a monthly membership to access it.


Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 Release Date, Spoilers and Other DetailsAnime,Manga,Jujutsu Kaisen,Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 amazing) first appeared on jawwaby.club.