Tokyo Revengers Chapter 273 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details!

Full details about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 273 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other DetailsIt’s today’s topicAnime,Manga,Tokyo Revengers,Tokyo Revengers Chapter 273

Here’s everything you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 273.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is an ongoing manga series in which Ken Waki ​​serves as its writer and illustrator. It has been published in Weekly Shōnen in Kodansha since March 2017.

Tokyo Avengers Chapter 273

Chapter 272: Tokyo’s Revenge

Chapter 272 of Tokyo Revengers is titled “One More Time”.

The previous episode centered around Shinichiro’s journey to the new timeline as he goes back to 1999. After that, he is shocked to see Miki alive and well.

Tokyo Avengers Chapter 273

Chapter 273: What do you expect?

Although no spoilers have leaked for the upcoming chapter yet, he will likely continue with Shinichiro’s journey into the new timeline.

Moreover, it may shed light on a few unanswered questions like why did Sanzo Shinichiro raise. In addition, we may learn the origins of the dark pulses.

Read this: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 200 Release Date, Spoilers & Other Details

Chapter 273: Release Date

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers is expected to be released on October 11, 2022. It will be published around midnight in Japan.

Furthermore, it will be released globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon
  • British Daylight Saving Time: 5pm
  • Central European Time: 6 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:30 PM
  • Philippines time: 12:00 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 2:00 a.m.

Read this: Kakashi Hatake’s backstory that will make you cry like a baby!

Chapter 272: The Avengers of Tokyo: Where and How to Read?

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers will be available on Kodansha’s official website. On the other hand, it also offers the translated English version of the manga series.

Kodansha publishes the latest Tokyo Revengers chapters regularly, however, they are released sometime after the Japanese originals.

Additionally, you can purchase their subscription package to read the series regularly and access other manga as well.


Tokyo Revengers Chapter 273 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other DetailsAnime,Manga,Tokyo Revengers,Tokyo Revengers Chapter 273 awesome) first appeared on jawwaby.club.